Icon Upcoming Webinars

Building a Curriculum in Choices360

Take your students' experience with Choices360 up a level. We'll show you how to design and assign a curriculum with the intuitive Assignment & Curriculum Builder.

Webinar date: Thursday, February 27th @ 1 pm ET / 10 am PT

Administering the Ability Profiler

Learn how to effectively use the Ability Profiler with your students and clients. This aptitude test is one of the assessments found in Choices360.

Webinar date: Tuesday, March 10th @ 12 pm ET / 9 am PT

 

Get Oriented to the Student Center

This session covers the account creation process and leads participants through the features on the Choices360 Student Center through the use of a case study. We will see how Choices360 provides a solution to challenges of large caseloads.

Webinar date: Tuesday, March 10th @ 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT

 

Icon Register now